2022 Montana Angus Tour

Save the Date
2022 Montana Angus Tour

September 20-22, 2022
Headquarters: Sidney, MT
Stay tuned for more information



Upcoming Events

Date Ranch Location
September 21-23 2021 Montana Angus Tour Great Falls, MT (970) 290-4353 Tour Information
September 28 Bobcat Angus Fall Embryo Sale Online (406) 937-5858 www.anguslive.com
October 8 Sitz Ranch Female Sale Dillon (406) 685-3360 www.sitzangus.com
October 12 Coleman Angus Ranch Sale Charlo 1pm (406) 240-2751 www.colemanangus.com
October 21 Ladies of the Beartooths Billings Depot (406) 855-2832 www.pinecoulee.com
October 23 NILE Angus Select Female Sale Billings 12pm (406) 600-7514 www.ronfryemarketing.com
October 25 Montana Angus Female Bonanza Billings 11:00am (406) 245-6447
November 13 Montana Ranch Bull & Female Sale Big Fork 12:30pm (406) 210-5605 www.montanaranchangus.com
November 16 Reminisce Angus Female Sale Dillon (406) 925-1416 www.remangus.com
November 17 Skinner Ranch Seedstock Commercial Female Sale Ramsey 1:00pm (406) 782-1884 www.skinnerranch.com
November 18 WMR Livestock Fall Bull Sale Three Forks 1pm (406) 490-5977 www.wmrlivestock.com
November 19 GMAR Fall Production Sale Ryegate 12:30pm (406) 220-1975 www.greenmountainangus.com
November 27 Vermilion Ranch Production Sale Billings 11am (406) 245-6447 www.vermilionangus.com
November 29 Stevenson's Diamond Dot Annual Production Sale Hobson 11am (406) 374-2250
(406) 366-9023
www.stevensonsdiamonddot.com
November 30 Stevenson Angus Fall Production Sale Hobson 1pm (406) 423-7500 www.www.stevensonangus.com
December 1 Beef Country Genetics Columbus 1pm (406) 780-0176
(406) 623-0862
December 2 Sitz Angus Ranch Harrison (406) 683-5277 www.sitzangus.com
December 3 Harmon Angus Ranch Bull Sale Lavina 12pm (406) 636-4754 www.harmonangusranch.com
December 3 KG Ranch Annual Production Sale Three Forks 12pm (406) 285-3660 www.kgranch.com
December 6 Indreland Angus Bull Sale Big Timber/Online 1pm (406) 930-0671 www.indrelandranch.com
December 8 Shipwheel Cattle Annual Sale Chinook 1pm (406) 357-2492 www.shipwheelcattle.com
December 8 Armstrong Angus Ranch Bull Sale Cardwell 1pm (406) 287-3212 www.armstrongangusranch.com
December 11 Gaugler Angus Annual Production Sale Judith Gap 1pm (406) 690-1546 www.gauglerangus.com
December 13 Diamond D Angus Annual Bull Sale Valier 1pm (800) 932-6487 www.diamonddangus.com
December 14 Hunt Creek Angus Bull Sale Miles City 1:00pm (406) 425-2006
January 8 Diamond Ring Sale Billings      
January 13 Math Farms Angus Glasgow 1pm (406) 674-5562 www.rmathfarms.com
January 29 Bobcat Angus Annual Production Sale Great Falls (406) 937-5858 www.bobcatangus.com
February 2 Begger's Diamond V Ranch Genetic Source Sale Wibaux 12:30pm (406) 796-2326
(406) 796-2380
 
February 10 Wittkopp Angus Annual Production Sale Glasgow 1pm (406) 974-3552
(406) 228-9306
www.wittkoppangus.com
February 15 Coleman/Trexler Angus Bull Sale Missoula 1pm (406) 240-2751
(406) 363-8818
www.colemanangus.com
February 16 McNamee Angus Ranch Sale Miles City 1pm (406) 421-5588/td> www.mcnameeangusranch.com
February 22 JC Heiken Angus & Sons Miles City 1pm (406) 855-7839 www.jcheikenangusandsons.com
February 22 Connelly Angus Bull Sale Valier 1pm (406) 279-3512 www.connellyangus.com
February 23 Stortz Angus Bull Sale Glendive
February 24 Cactus Cattle Company Annual Bull Sale Belle Fourche Livestock Market, Belle Fourche, SD (406) 772-5811 www.cactuscattleco.com
February 24 Cattleman's Advantage Bull Sale Manhattan 12:30pm (406) 579-0798 www.vdar.com
February 25 Skinner Ranch Seedstock 35th Annual Production Sale Hall 1pm (406) 288-3872 www.skinnerranch.com
February 26 Never Sweat Ranch Bull Sale Missoula 1pm (406) 728-3052 www.neversweatranch.com
February 28 Circle L Angus Annual Bull Sale Dillon 1pm (406) 491-7363
(406) 683-2002
www.circlelangus.com
March 1 Apex Angus Valier 1pm (406) 279-3548
(406) 799-7027
(406) 799-7026
www.apexangus.com
March 1 Nansel's Flying N Ranch Production Sale Miles City 1pm (406) 951-6267
(406) 853-6473
www.nanselsflyingNranch.com
March 2 Ox Bow Ranch Annual Bull Sale Wolf Creek 1pm (406) 235-4281 www.oxbowranchangus.com
March 3 Split Diamond Ranch Annual Bull Sale Dillon 1pm (406) 581-0612
(406) 498-3005
(406) 683-2002
www.splitdiamond.com
March 4 Reminisce Angus Bull Sale Dillon 1pm (406) 683-6363 www.reminisceangus.com
March 5 Bulls of the Bitterroot Stevensville, MT 1pm (406) 360-1875
(406) 544-0043
www.bullsofthebitterroot.com
March 8 Veltkamp Angus Bull Sale Manhattan (406) 539-8564 www.veltkampangus.com
March 9 Sitz Angus Spring Bull Slae Dillon, MT   (406) 683-5277 www.sitzangus.com
March 10 Wheeler Mountain Ranch Annual Bull Sale Whitehall 1pm (406) 287-9234 www.wmrangus.com
March 11 Rollin' Rock Genetic Partners Pilot Rock, OR 1pm (406) 388-8136
March 11 Flesch Angus Annual Production Sale Shelby 1pm (970) 290-4353 www.fleschangus.com
March 12 Thousand Hills Production Sale Three Forks 1pm (406) 570-1337
(406) 581-2078
www.thousandhillsangus.com
March 12 BTD Ranch Annual Production Sale Opening Day Joplin (406) 399-6300 www.duncanranch.com
March 14 Pine Coulee Bull Sale Hardin 12pm (406) 855-2832
(406) 780-1230
March 16 Stevenson Angus Spring Production Sale Hobson 1pm (406) 423-7500 www.stevensonangus.com
March 17 Malek Angus Annual Bull Sale Highwood 1pm (406) 899-4369 www.bigskymontanabeef.com
March 18 Basin Angus Bull Sale Columbus (406) 350-0350
(406) 350-2332
www.basinangus.com
March 19 South Montana Angus Association Ramsey 1pm (406) 580-6973
(406) 580-6579
(406) 431-1009
(406) 431-6113
 
March 19 Winding River Angus Private Treaty Opening Day Bridger 12pm (406) 208-8643 www.windingriverangus.com
March 21 Whistling Winds Angus Annual Production Sale Hingham 1pm (406) 390-1471 www.whistlingwindsangus.com
March 22 Rockin' L Genetics & Snowy Mountain Angus Lewistown 1pm (406) 350-1059
March 22 Bar JV Angus Fairview 1pm (406) 798-3506
(406) 798-3653
www.barjvangus.com
March 23 Peterson Grain & Cattle Angus Bull Sale Havre 1pm (406) 945-0544
(406) 945-2717
(406) 945-1355
(406) 945-2960
www.petersongrainandcattle.com
March 24 GDAR Bull Sale Sidney 1pm (406) 798-3355 www.gdar-angus.com
March 24-25 Vermilion Ranch Production Sale Billings 11am (406) 245-6447 www.vermilionangus.com
March 26 Lund's B Bar Angus Ranch Bull Sale Bull Palace, Baker 1pm (406) 978-3633
(406) 978-3634
www.lundsbbarangus.com
March 27 Nueta Cattle Bull Viewing Busby 11am-2pm (406) 679-0013
(406) 679-0099
March 28 Lost Lake Ranch In the Real World Sale Great Falls 1pm (406) 727-5400
(406) 899-9061
www.harrerslostlakeranch.com
March 28 Larsen Ranch Angus Annual Bull Sale Forsyth 1pm (406) 351-1412
(406) 351-9828
www.larsenranchangus.com
March 28 Cole Creek Angus Ranch Sale Columbus, Midland Bull Test 1pm (406) 839-7588
(406) 694-7254
www.colecreekangusranch.com
April 2 Reisig Cattle Production Sale Hardin 1pm (406) 665-6057
(406) 350-1800
(406) 665-6059
www.reisigcattle.com
April 4 Gollaher Yearling Angus Bull Sale Cascade 12pm (406) 468-2273 www.gollaherranch.com
April 5 Hinman Angus Bull Sale Malta 1pm (406) 654-1809 www.hinmanangus.com
April 6 Nissen Angus Bull Sale Chinook   (406) 357-2643 www.nissenangus.com
April 7 Arntzen Angus Annual Production Sale Hilger 1pm (406) 462-5557
(406) 350-1612
www.arntzenangus.com
April 8 Midland Bull Test Angus Day Columbus 1pm (406) 322-9911 www.midlandbulltest.com
April 11 C Spear Angus Annual Bull Sale Billings 1pm (406) 670-0689  
April 12 Hilltop Angus Bull Sale Denton 1pm (406) 366-3461 www.hilltopangus.com
April 12 Pass Creek Angus Bull Sale Wyola 1pm (406) 343-2551 www.passcreekangus.com
April 14 7 Bar Heart Registered Angus Bull Sale Ulm 1pm  
April 15 DeGrand Angus Ranch Bull Sale Baker 1pm (406) 978-6423 www.degrandangus.com
April 15 Regency Acres Bull Sale Sidney 1pm (406) 774-3702  
April 19 Treasure Test Bull Sale Great Falls 1pm (406) 788-9869 www.treasurebulltest.com
April 20 Milk River Angus Bull Sale Chinook, MT 1pm (406) 357-2286
April 22 Medicine Rocks Ranch Bull Sale Bowman, ND 1pm (877) 211-0600 www.medicinerocksranch.com
April 25 Jocko Valley Bull Sale Missoula (406) 726-3839
April 26 Grasstime Bull Sale Billings      
April 28 Mangen Angus Ranch Bull Sale Belle Fourche, SD 1pm (406) 853-2259 www.mangenangus.com
April 29 McDonnell Angus Annual Bull Sale Bowman, ND 1pm (406) 322-4447 www.mcdonnellangus.com
September 20-22 Montana Angus Tour Sidney