About Us
Members
Upcoming Events
News/Directory
Officers/Directors
Montana Tour
Juniors/Auxiliary
Links

e-mail us

Montana Angus News

Promote Your Page Too

Members

Select a member region to view:
North : North Central : South : Eastern : Western : Central : Midland : Other

Other

Best Angus & Quarter Horses Pete Best 1930 118th Ave NW Watford City, ND 58854 701-842-4865 bestangus@yahoo.com www.bestangusandquarterhorses.com 15 mi. Southeast of Watford City, ND.
Black Wave Brian Considine 2400 Marker Road Middletown, MD 21769 301-748-6057 brian_considine@hotmail.com
Bovagene Ben Lawson 3955 Evelyn Ave. Rocklin, CA 95677 307-340-0488 bovagene@msn.com www.bovagene.com
Bruner Angus Ranch Robert & Toni Bruner PO Box 1385 Huntsville, TX 77340 936-295-5892 936-661-0330 (cell) 936-295-5892 (fax) robertbruner30@gmail.com
Corey A Ranch, LLC Barbara Korenjak 17070 NW Corey Road North Plains, OR 97133 503-647-0041 503-939-9321 503-647-0065 (fax) barbara@coreyaranch.com www.coreyAranch.com
Decker Farms John Decker 3783 I-94 Business. Loop E Dickinson, ND 58601 701-227-3037 701-290-3037
Dietz Family Angus Kevin & Marnie Deitz 475 S. West Street Sentinel Butte, ND 58645 701-872-4131 701-218-0253 701-872-4131 (fax) beefscan@midstate.net dietzfamilyangus.com Dennis & Jaque Deitz
Elkins Angus Elsmer Kenneth Elkins, Jr. 1828 N Washington Street Bismarck, ND 58501 701-223-3791 kenelkins2010@yahoo.com
Fleming Stock Farms Duncan & Cecilie Fleming Box 1 Granum, Alberta T0L 1A0 403-687-2288 403-625-0427 403-687-2088 (fax) flemingangus@xplornet.com
Godley Angus Ranch Gary Godley PO Box 304 Kaycee, WY 82639 307-738-2683 307-267-2683 godley@rtconnect.net www.godleyangus.com
Oak Valley Ranch Mike Phinney P.O. Box 933 Stevensville, TX 76401 254-977-2988 254-965-6790 (fax) phinney2@embargmail.com
Ravellette Cattle Don Ravellette PO Box 633 Philip, SD 57567 605-859-2969 605-685-5147 don@pioneer-review.com Tami Ravellette tami@pioneer-review.com
Turner Meadow Ranch Mark & Cindy Ahearn 1615 VanZandt CR 3416 Wills Point, TX 75169 972-742-7789 903-873-8771 (fax) tmranch@aol.com Registered Angus / cow-calf
Wade Pennington & Sons LLC Angus Troy & LaWanda Pennington 812 N Market St. Grapeland, TX 75844 936-687-4710 936-546-5459 936-687-2375 (fax) lawanda@grapeland.com
Zoetis, Inc. Larry Gran 1845 7th Ave. Belle Fourche, SD 57717 605-641-3254 larry.gran@zoetis.com




| about us | members | upcoming events | news/directory |
| officers/directors | montana tour | juniors/auxiliary | links |