About Us
Members
Upcoming Events
News/Directory
Officers/Directors
Montana Tour
Juniors/Auxiliary
Links

e-mail us

Montana Angus News

Promote Your Page Too

Members

Select a member region to view:
North : North Central : South : Eastern : Western : Central : Midland : Other

Central

Abegglen Livestock Kim & Sherry Abegglen 23918 Hwy. 191 Garneill, MT 59543 208-351-2747 Ablkcows@yahoo.com Brandon & Theresa Abegglen 406-374-2222 abegglenb@itstriangle.com
Ahlgren Angus Ranch Dan & Marcie Ahlgren PO Box 75 Grass Range, MT 59032 406-428-2439 406-366-2266(cell) 406-428-2439 (fax) ahlgren@midrivers.com www.beargulch.net Ray Vodicka 406-428-2185
Aiton Angus Sam & Leslie Aiton PO Box 730 Harlowton, MT 59036 406-632-4151 928-713-5900 (Sam) 406-632-4151 (fax) la@itstriangle.com sta@itstriangle.com www.aitonangus.com
Arntzen Angus Ranch Keith Arntzen 577 Arntzen Lane Hilger, MT 59451 406-462-5557 406-462-5417 (fax) arntzen@MTintouch.net karntzen14@yahoo.com www.arntzenangus.com Doug Arntzen 406-462-5553
B & K Livestock Bryan & Kim Vincent 6647 N. Kolin Rd Moccasin, MT 59462 406-423-5313 bnkvncn@lewistown.net
Ballyhoo Printing & Design Gerri Campbell 187 West Frontage Road Lewistown, MT 59457 406-538-7988 406-538-2639 (fax) ballyhoo@ballyhooprinting.com www.ballyhooprinting.com
Bodner Angus Ken Bodner 5918 Limestone Canyon Road Raynesford, MT 59469 406-735-4417 913-522-4922 (cell) bodner@everestkc.net www.angusjournal.com\bodnerangus
Boyd's Cottonwood Ranch Bob Boyd PO Box 77 Clyde Park, MT 59018 406-686-4415 406-686-4137 406-686-4147 (fax) bobboydtkq@wispwest.net
Braun Creek Angus Harvey & Lynn Thompson 423 Braun Creek Road Geyser, MT 59447 406-735-4460
Deichmann Cattle Co/Deichman Livestock Brokerage Dan & Marilyn Deichman PO Box 310 Hobson, MT 59452 406-423-5500 406-423-5640 (fax) deichman@mtintouch.net www.dlbroker.com Commercial cattle - feeder cattle procurement, Registered cattle marketing
Dvorak Angus Cathy Dvorak 2945 Tyler Creek Road Lewistown, MT 59457 406-538-3865 dvorakcathy@gmail.com
Foran Angus Todd & Eva Foran 10233 Winifred Hwy 236 Hilger, MT 59451 406-462-5663
Gardner Angus Ranch Ray & Shari Gardner PO Box 19 Winnett, MT 59087 406-429-2575 gardner@midrivers.com www.gardnerangus.com
Gaugler Angus Ranch Mark & Laurie Gaugler O Box 195 Judith Gap, MT 59453 406-690-1546 406-374-2260 406-374-2263 (fax) mdgaugler@hotmail.com pgaugler@hotmail.com
Gaugler Angus Ranch Mark Gaugler PO Box 195 Judith Gap, MT 59453 406-690-1546 mdgaugler@hotmail.com www.gauglerangus.com
Heart K Ranch Mike & Kay Hayes 19272 Black Butte Rd. Lewistown, MT 59457 423-470-0807 heartkranch@gmail.com David Hayes 406-380-0347 (C) 406-428-2423 (Ranch) david.heartk@wildblue.net
Hilltop Angus Ranch Cory Poser 1831 Everson Road Denton, MT 59430 406-366-3461 htangus@itstriangle.com www.hilltopangus.com Gary Poser
Linhart Angus Doug & Penny Linhart 6273 Ackley Lake Road Hobson, MT 59452 06-423-5445
Murphy Angus Brad J. Murphy PO Box 55 Winnett, MT 59087 406-539-7041 brad.murphyangus@hotmail.com www.themurphyranch.com
Olson Ranch LJ Olson PO Box 172 Grass Range, MT 59032 406-428-2509 ljolson33@gmail.com
Rich Angus Ranch Jed & Lori Stevenson 3816 Mt Hwy 400 Hobson, MT 59452 406-423-5619(h) 406-350-5500(cell) 406-423-5679 (fax)
Rockin L Genetics Justin & Katie Lund PO Box 941 Lewistown, MT 59457 406-350-1059 406-428-2055 rockinLgenetics@hotmail.com
S Bar J Angus Stephen & Stephanie Briggs 2669 Garneill Road Garneill, MT 59453 406-672-4136 406-374-2257 (fax) sbriggs@sm-energy.com Jennifer & Buck Buxton
S&K Livestock, LLC Kyle Shobe 305 Snowy Mountain Drive Lewistown, MT 59457 406-366-0472 406-538-8666 (fax) kyle@kyleshobe.com www.kyleshobe.com
Saddle Butte Ranch Harrison O'Connor 2704 Cottonwood Creek Road Geyser, MT 59447 406-735-4400 saddleb@3rivers.net www.saddlebutteranch.com
Saunders Ranch Fred & Jennifer Saunders PO Box 6 Grass Range, MT 59032 406-428-2334 406-798-9331(cell) 406-428-2468 (fax) fredsaunders9@gmail.com JT & Kinze Saunders Embryo Transfer Center. Livestock Marketing.
Shooting Arrow Cattle Mike Kirby PO Box 117 Stanford, MT 59479 406-566-2563
Stein Angus Tony Stein 140 Heath Park Lane Lewistown, MT 59457 406-538-9615(h) 406-535-5000 (fax)
Stevenson Angus Ranch Darrell & Sara Stevenson PO Box 321 Hobson, MT 59452 406-423-5443 stevenson.darrell@yahoo.com www.stevensonangus.com
Stevenson Angus Ranch Bob & Robin Stevenson PO Box 292 Hobson, MT 59452 bobandrobinstevenson@hotmail.com www.stevensonangus.com
Stevenson Angus Ranch Keith & Roberta Stevenson PO Box 307 obson, MT 59452 406-423-5450 406-350-5450 keith@stevensonangus.com roberta@stevensonangus.com www.stevensonangus.com
Stevenson's Diamond Dot, Inc. Clint & Adana Stevenson PO Box 178 Hobson, MT 59452 406-374-2250 406-374-2467 (fax) stevensonsddot@yahoo.com www.stevensonsdiamonddot.com
David O & Altana Turley 1635 Fishel Creek Rd Musselshell, MT 59059 406-947-2310
Gladys Walling PO Box 55 Winifred, MT 59489 406-462-5330 gladwall@mtintouch.net
Wilks Ranch Montana, Ltd. Greg Carter 19102 Upper Flat Willow Grass Range, MT 59032 406-380-2420 06-428-2140 (fax) gcarter@wilksranch.com www.nbarmontana.com
Yaeger Ranch Chris Yaeger 745 Armells Road Hilger, MT 59451 406-538-3162
Yellow Water Ranch; LLC-Winnett, MT Trenton Foster O Box 70 Hazelhurst, WI 54531 715-493-9876 trentfoster@yellowwaterranch.com www.yellowwaterranch.com




| about us | members | upcoming events | news/directory |
| officers/directors | montana tour | juniors/auxiliary | links |